Website Manager

House League information and registration details expected by early Fall. Be on the lookout!

Northbrook Girls Softball Association

Our Board

 NGSA Board Members (volunteer)

PresidentPatrick Dunbar
TreasurerJessica Love
SecretaryMichelle Petersen
House DirectorsJohn Raths, Erica Lallas, Elissa Ship
Travel DirectorBryan McAnally
Spartan Classic DirectorChris Gochis
Communications / PRMichelle Petersen, Emily Taylor
Website / TechnologyJeffrey Steres
SponsorshipTimm Carsello, Emily Taylor
Field SchedulingEmily Taylor
Uniforms - HouseDave Owen
Uniforms - TravelJeffrey Steres
EquipmentDave Owen
MerchandisingJeffrey Steres
Open House / ClinicsErica Lallas, Elissa Ship
PicturesJohn Raths
4th of July ParadeMichelle Petersen
House CommitteeJohn Raths, Erica Lallas, 
Jessica Love, Elissa Ship
Travel CommitteeBryan McAnally, Catherine Barron,
Patrick Dunbar, Evan Gallinson, Chris
Gochis, Saumil Sheth, Jeffrey Steres
Spartan Classic
Chris Gochis, Patrick Dunbar,
Saumil Sheth, Elissa Ship

Contact Us

Northbrook Girls Softball Association

Northbrook Girls Softball Association, PO Box 592
Northbrook, Illinois 60065

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2019 Northbrook Girls Softball Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login